# FINAL & OFFICIAL WRITE-IN TALLY FOR THE GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020 LINN COUNTY, OREGON

1,323

## **UNITED STATES PRESIDENT OTHER** 496 **US SENATOR OTHER** 98 US REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS, 4<sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT **OTHER** 101 **SECRETARY OF STATE** 90 **OTHER STATE TREASURER OTHER** 85 ATTORNEY GENERAL **OTHER** 363 STATE SENATOR, 9<sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT **OTHER** 35 STATE REPRESENTATIVE, 11<sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT **OTHER** 23 STATE REPRESENTATIVE, 15<sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT **OTHER** 80 STATE REPRESENTATIVE, 17<sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT **OTHER** 46 **COUNTY COMMISSIONER, POSTION 2 OTHER** 1,894 **COUNTY COMMISSIONER, POSITION 3 OTHER** 125 **JUDGE OF THE SUPREME COURT, POSITION 4**

**OTHER** 

JUDGE OF THE COURT OF APPEALS, POSITION 9		
OTHER	1,168	
JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT,	23 <sup>RD</sup> DISTRICT, POSITION 4	
OTHER	980	
COUNTY TREASURER		
OTHER	741	
LINN SOIL & WATER CONSERVA	TION DISTRICT, DIRECTOR, ZONE 2	
OTHER	819	
LINN SOIL & WATER CONSERVA	TION DISTRICT, DIRECTOR, ZONE 4	
OTHER	5,712	
LINN SOIL & WATER CONSERVA	TION DISTRICT, DIRECTOR, ZONE 5	
OTHER	639	
LINN SOIL & WATER CONSERVA	TION DISTRICT, DIRECTOR, AT LARGE	
OTHER	606	
EMERALD PUD DIRECTOR SUBDI	IVISION 4	
OTHER	0	
MAYOR – CITY OF ALBANY		
OTHER	160	
CITY OF ALBANY – COUNCILOR,	WARD IB	
OTHER	23	
CITY OF ALBANY – COUNCILOR,	WARD IIB	
OTHER	85	
CITY OF ALBANY – COUNCILOR,	WARD IIIB	
OTHER	97	
CITY OF BROWNSVILLE - COUNC	CIL MEMBERS	
OTHER	113	
CITY OF GATES - MAYOR		
JOHN MCCORMICK	16	
CITY OF GATES – COUNCIL MEM	BERS	
OTHER	0	

# **CITY OF HALSEY - MAYOR**

OTHER 34

# <u>CITY OF HALSEY – COUNCIL MEMBERS</u>

CHRISTINE RAVEN	25
ELDON ALBERTSON	5
VALERIE JONES	5
LOGAN SMITH	5
NORMA HOOVER	4
MARK BIERLY	3
MARJEAN CLINE	3
JEFF BLACK	2
JUSTIN CADY	2
CORALEE GAREY-WILDER	2
JENNIFER JOHNSON	2
CLIFF JONES	2
KARL KROPF	2
PATRICIA LINN	2
ANDREW LITTLE	2
BRIANNA PARRA	2
	1
MATTHEW S AMINOFF	1
DENISE ARCHER	
GARY ARCHER	1
RANDY BELCASTRO	1
MIKE BIERLY	1
RICHARD BRANSON	1
GREG CHAMBERLAIN	1
LAURA CHURCH	1
BRIANA R CONRAD	1
JAMES L DODGE	1
ELMO	1
CHUCK FINNLEY	1
JENNY GILBERT	1
KYLE GILBERT	1
DANIEL SCOT HANNEN	1
TRAVIS HEWITT	1
LARRY ISOM	1
MICHELLE ISOM	1
TONY ISOM	1
CRYSTAL M JONES	1
TINA JONES	1
WITTO N JONES	1
DAMIEN JOHNSON	1
DENISE JOHNSON	1
KARL JOHNSON	1
DANIEL LEOPARD	1
RANDY LEOPARD	1
MICHEAL MCCLEERY	1
KYA MCCONNEL	1
KATHY MCMENAMIN	1
MINDIE MEDINA	1
LARRY NELSON	1
MARILYN NEUMAN	1
DAVID DEWAYNE OWENS JR	1
GEORGE PRICE	1
VLADIMIR PUTIN	1
KEITH REISTER	1
BERNARD SANDERS	1
JAMES STURMAN	1
VENTRESS	1
VIANIBLE COO	- 1

VERNON WETHERELT	1	
CITY OF HARRISBURG - MAYOR		
OTHER	118	
CITY OF HARRISBURG – COUNCIL MEMB	ERS	
OTHER	92	
CITY OF IDANHA – COUNCILOR		
JEFF YOHE KAREN CLARK RON SITTON CHARENE ZIEBERT JEFF SKEETERS LINDA STICE BENJAMIN BENTON LAURA HARRIS RONALD HARRIS CHARENE HILLARY ALLEN LOLKEMA DONALD SPIER GREGG ELLISON STEVE KINNEY TRACI MARTINEZ ZOLA SANER SUSAN SMITH BART SWISHER	7 6 4 4 3 3 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1 1	
OTHER	311	
CITY OF LEBANON - COUNCILOR, WARD	<u>.</u>	
OTHER	192	
CITY OF LEBANON – COUNCILOR, WARD II		
OTHER	39	
CITY OF LEBANON – COUNCILOR, WARD	<u>111</u>	
OTHER	88	
CITY OF LYONS - MAYOR		
OTHER	23	
CITY OF LYONS – COUNCIL MEMBERS		
OTHER	23	
CITY OF MILL CITY - MAYOR		
OTHER	53	

CITY OF HALSEY – COUNCIL MEMBERS (Continued)

CITY OF MILL CITY – COUNCIL MEM	<u>IBERS</u>		
OTHER	41		
CITY OF MILLERSBURG - COUNCIL	MEMBERS		
OTHER	144		
CITY OF SCIO - MAYOR			
OTHER	45		
CITY OF SCIO – COUNCIL MEMBER,	POSITION 2		
OTHER	19		
CITY OF SCIO – COUNCIL MEMBER,	POSITION 4		
OTHER	12		
CITY OF SCIO – COUNCIL MEMBER,	POSITION 5		
OTHER	11		
CITY OF SODAVILLE - MAYOR			
OTHER	16		
CITY OF SODAVILLE – COUNCIL ME	MBERS		
OTHER	18		
CITY OF SWEET HOME – COUNCIL M	<u>IEMBERS</u>		
OTHER	160		
CITY OF TANGENT - MAYOR			
OTHER	24		
CITY OF TANGENT – COUNCIL MEM	BERS, POSITION 1		
OTHER	13		
CITY OF TANGENT – COUNCIL MEMBERS, POSITION 2			
MATHEW SWENSON	56*		
DAVID KINGSBERRY	20		
LEAH DEVYLDERE	2		
JOSEPH FREITAG	2		
LESLIE HARRISON	2		
BRIAN HAUSOTTER	2 2		
DEENA PALMTAG	2		
NICHOLAS MARTIN	2		
JOSHUA WHEATLEY	2		
AXEL BORNSTEDT	1		
DEBRA BRUSH	1		
LEIGHANA COE	1		
TONY DEVYLDERE	1		
CALEB FERGUSON	1		
JED FORSTER	1		
CARSON FRENCH	1		

### CITY OF TANGENT – COUNCIL MEMBERS, POSITION 2 (Continued)

KATHRYN GROVES 1 **JEFFRY JONES** 1 **CHRIS MEYER** 1 DALE MCDOWELL 1 SEATON MCLENNAN 1 **CHRIS MCVEY** 1 **CHUCK NORRIS** 1 **ROGER RHODES** 1 MARLEY ROYER 1 PAUL RUPECHT 1 **JEFF SHERMAN** TINA SMITH LINDSEY SONNE 1 JEREMEY STILL 1 **TUPAC** 1 RONALD WALTEMATE 1 MARTIN WARREN 1 MARK WEAVER 1 SHELLY WILSON 1

### **CITY OF WATERLOO - MAYOR**

OTHER 9

### <u>CITY OF WATERLOO – COUNCIL MEMBERS</u>

OTHER 7